Ghost Parade CD

Image of Ghost Parade CD

The Ghost Parade full length

Track Listing:

01. March of the Dolls
02. Until We Dream
03. Everything Is Red
04. Colour of Winter
05. Behind the Sun
06. Beauty Under Glass
07. The Place Between
08. Thrill of the Kill
09. Mazarine
10. The Ghost Parade
11. Since We've Become Ghosts